You are the owner of this page.

Staff

NEWSROOM:

Argen Duncan

Editor

505-891-7172

aduncan@rrobserver.com

 

Gary Herron

Sports Editor

505-891-7174

gherron@rrobserver.com

 

Stephen Montoya

Assistant Editor

505-891-7171

smontoya@rrobserver.com

 

 ADVERTISING:

Susan Saunier

Advertising Consultant

505-891-7166

ssaunier@rrobserver.com

  

Sabrina Rees

Advertising Consultant

505-891-7165

srees@rrobserver.com

  

CLASSIFIED/LEGALS/CIRCULATION:

Phyllis Santora

Customer Service Expert

505-891-7161

psantora@rrobserver.com